Roam Beyond Gig Giveaway Data Pass Offer:

The Roam Beyond Gig Giveaway data pass offer described below is available in store only for a limited time while quantities last and is subject to change or cancellation without notice. To be eligible, you must be subscribed to a Prepaid or Postpaid line on an eligible plan ($34+ plans after Digital Discount), however if you paid a deposit to activate service you are not eligible. Redemption is limited to one pass per eligible line.

Starting on June 20, 2024, Freedom Mobile will give away 20,000 1GB Roam Beyond data passes to the first 20,000 eligible lines. The 1GB Roam Beyond data pass can only be used in eligible Roam Beyond destinations (list of current destinations below), other than destinations that may already be included in your rate plan (such as the U.S. or Mexico). The 1GB of included data will expire on January 31, 2025 or if you change your rate plan to a non-eligible plan – whichever comes first. Talk and text are not included with this offer. Any talk or text usage, and data usage after the 1GB Roam Beyond data pass is depleted, will be automatically charged at our pay-per-use rates (click here for our current rates).

The offer will end on July 24, 2024 or when all 20,000 1GB Roam Beyond data passes have been given away – whichever comes first. Eligible customers can receive the offer at any Freedom Mobile store while quantities remain available. The 1GB Roam Beyond data pass will be applied to your account within 7 days of redemption.

Current destinations included in the 1GB Roam Beyond Data Pass (subject to change, destinations may be added or removed): Albania, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bonaire, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malaysia, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos, Ukraine, United Kingdom (England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland), United States (USA), US Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Vietnam